The ODA Foundation is governed by its Board of Trustees.

The current ODA Foundation Board of Trustees includes the following:

Dr. James Karlowicz, Acting Chair

Dr. Jon Ash

Dr. Ken Brandt

Dr. Manny Chopra

Dr. Jim Cottle

Dr. Sam Fick

Dr. Kim Gardner

Dr. Jennifer Kale

Dr. Ron Lemmo

Dr. Kevin Laing
ODAF Trustee, ODA President and Executive Committee Laison


David Owsiany, JD, ODA executive director, secretary/treasurer and ex officio non-voting member

Kristy Kowalski - Manager of Public Service and ODA Foundation
Denise Boltz - Foundation Assistant

To contact a Foundation board member, please search the ODA member directory or email