membership header

About the ODA

ODA component societies

ODA component societies are one part of the ODA tripartite structure. There are 25 societies that serve all 88 Ohio counties. Each county of the state is represented within a component society, with every society governed by its own elected president. These component societies provide regional networking and educational opportunities for members.

 To view a map of the jurisdictions of the component societies, please click here.

Akron Dental Society

(Portage & Summit counties)

565 Wolf Ledges Pkwy
Akron, OH 44311-4433
Phone: (330) 376-3551
Fax: (330) 376-2996

Central Ohio Dental Society

(Ashland, Crawford, Delaware, Hardin, Marion, Morrow, Richland, Union & Wyandot counties)

633 N Union St
Loudonville, OH 44842-1074

Cincinnati Dental Society

(Brown, Clermont, Hamilton & Warren counties)

9200 Montgomery Rd, Suite 21A
Cincinnati, OH 45242-7797
Phone: (513) 984-3443
Fax: (513) 984-3047

Columbus Dental Society

(Franklin & Madison counties)

663 Park Meadow Rd, Unit F
Westerville, OH 43081-2880
Phone: (614) 895-2371
Fax: (614) 895-0060

Corydon Palmer Dental Society

(Columbiana, Mahoning & Trumbull counties)

985 Churchill Hubbard Rd
Youngstown, OH 44505-1338
Phone: (330) 759-5085
Fax: (330) 759-7374

Dayton Dental Society

(Clinton, Greene, Montgomery & Preble counties)

436 Patterson Road #A
Dayton, OH 45419-4306
Phone: (937) 294-2808
Fax: (937) 294-7099

Eastern Ohio Dental Society

(Belmont, Harrison, Jefferson & Monroe counties)
66020 McGregor Hill Road

Bellaire, OH  43906-9570

Greater Cleveland Dental Society

(Cuyahoga County)

200 Treeworth Blvd 
Cleveland, OH 44147-2921
Phone: (440) 717-1891
Fax: (440) 717-1894

Hocking Valley Dental Society

(Athens, Fairfield, Hocking & Perry counties)

205 Cherokee Court
Pickerington, OH 43147-8047

Keely Dental Society

(Butler County)

1140 Hicks Blvd
Fairfield, OH  45014-2846

Lorain County Dental Society

(Lorain County)

1550 Cooper Foster Park Rd West
Lorain, OH 44053-3616

Mad River Valley Dental Society

(Champaign, Clark & Logan counties)

2540 N Limestone St
Springfield, OH 45503-1112

Maumee Valley Dental Society

(Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Paulding & Williams counties)

1075 E 2nd St, Suite B
Defiance, OH 43512-2431

Medina County Dental Society

(Medina County)

3591 Reserve Commons Drive, Suite 200
Medina, OH 44256-5334

Muskingum Valley Dental Society

(Coshocton, Guernsey, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble & Washington counties)

319 Colegate Drive
Marietta, OH  44256-5334

North Central Ohio Dental Society

(Erie, Huron, Sandusky & Seneca counties)

3708 Columbus Ave Ste 10
Sandusky, OH 44870-5776

Northeastern Ohio Dental Society

(Ashtabula, Geauga & Lake counties)

248 N Chestnut St
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-0711

Northwestern Ohio Dental Society

(Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Mercer, Putnam & Van Wert counties)

2115 Allentown Road
Lima, OH 45805-1705

Rehwinkel Dental Society

(Fayette, Gallia, Highland, Jackson, Meigs, Pickaway, Ross & Vinton counties)

598 Northridge Rd
Circleville, OH 43113-1150

Southern Ohio Dental Society

(Adams, Lawrence, Pike & Scioto counties)

PO Box 517
South Point, OH 45680-0517

Stark County Dental Society

(Carroll, Stark & Wayne counties)

c/o Stark State College
6200 Frank Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720-7228
Phone: (330) 305-6637
Fax: (330) 305-6606

Toledo Dental Society

(Lucas, Ottawa & Wood counties)

4895 Monroe Street Ste #103
Toledo, OH 43623-4349
Phone: (419) 474-88489
Fax: (419) 473-0806

Tuscarawas Dental Society

(Holmes & Tuscarawas counties)

139 Fair Avenue NE
New Philadelphia, OH 44663-2827

W.D. Miller Dental Society

(Knox & Licking counties)

169 Auldridge Way
Hebron, OH 43025

Western Ohio Dental Society

(Darke, Miami & Shelby counties)

425 W Russell Rd
Sidney, OH 45365-1454